Return to Headlines

2018-2019 D94 Inspirational Educators

Fourteen West Chicago Community High School teachers, chosen by the senior class, were named "Inspirational Educators" for 2018-19. They are:

Jeff Anderson--Student Services
Patty Arnold--Math
Andrea Contreras--World Languages
Kyle Etheridge--English
Marianne Melvin--Student Services
TJ Nall--Physical Education
Diana Palka--Math
Drew Plumb--Science
Beth Schomig--Special Education 
Adam Singer--Science
Lauren Stewart--English
Sandy Wilson--Humanities
Ashley Walsh--Career & Technical Education
Joe Zeman--Humanities

Congratulations to these teachers, and thank you for inspiring our students!!

2018-2019 WCCHS Inspirational Educators