• District Administrative Personnel

     Offices located at
    District Administrative Center
    157 W. Washington St.
    West Chicago, IL  60185 
     

    Superintendent's Office

    Dr. Moses Cheng  Ms. Cheryl Glunt
    Superintendent  Administrative Assistant
    mcheng@d94.org  cglunt@d94.org
    (630) 876-6210  (630) 876-6210
       
       Ms. Becky Koltz
       Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
       bkoltz@d94.org
       (630) 876-6215
       
       

    Business Services

    Mr. Dan Oberg  Ms. Carole DeRidder
    Director of Business Services  Payroll Specialist
    doberg@d94.org  cderidder@d94.org
    (630) 876-6220  (630) 876-6224
       
    Ms. Christine Olsen  Ms. Brenda Frechmann
    Business Office Supervisor  Accounts Payable Specialist
    colsen@d94.org  bfrechmann@d94.org
    (630) 876-6223  (630) 876-6222
       
    Ms. Diane Masschelin  
    Administrative Assistant  
    dmasschelin@d94.org  
    (630) 876-6226  
       
       

    Human Resources

    Ms. Cheryl Moore  Ms. Lynn Boothe
    Director of Human Resources
     Human Resources Specialist
    cmoore@d94.org  lboothe@d94.org
    (630) 876-6216  (630) 876-6213
       
       
       
       

    School Administrative Personnel

     Offices located at
    Community High School 
    326 Joliet Street
    West Chicago, IL  60185 
     

    Principal's Office

     
    Dr. Will Dwyer  Ms. Heather Novak
    Principal  Administrative Assistant
    wdwyer@d94.org
    (630) 876-6300   (630) 876-6300
       
       

    Assistant Principal's Office

    Mr. Pete Martino  Ms. Viviana Cuautle Cielo
    Assistant Principal - Administrative Svcs    Administrative Assistant
    pmartino@d94.org  vcuautle@d94.org
    (630) 876-6331  (630) 876-6330
       
    Dr. Allister Scott      
    Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning  
    ascott@d94.org  
    (630) 876-6205  
       
       

    Athletic Office

    Mr. Dave Pater Mr. Doug Mullaney                    Ms. Rose Campos 
    Director - Athletics Director - Athletics                      Administrative Assistant
    dpater@d94.org dmullaney@d94.org                    rcampos@d94.org
    (630) 876-6290 (630) 876-6290                          (630) 876-6280
       
    Mr. Nick Parry  
    Assistant Director - Athletics  
    nparry@d94.org  
    (630) 876-6481  
       
       

    Building Operations

    Mr. Gordon Cole  
    Director - Building Operations  
    gcole@d94.org  
    (630) 876-6333  
       
       

    Deans' Office

    Mr. Antonio Del Real  Ms. Luci Del Real
    Dean of Students  Administrative Assistant
    adelreal@d94.org  ldelreal@d94.org
    (630) 876-6324  (630) 876-6320
       
    Ms. Jenna Windt  Ms. Fanny Lopez
    Dean of Students   Clerk - Receptionist 
    jwindt@d94.org  flopez@d94.org
    (630) 876-6323  (630) 876-6200
       
       

    Special Education Office

    Ms. Leslie Springer  Ms. Sharon Mooney
    Director - Special Education   Administrative Assistant
    lspringer@d94.org  smooney@d94.org
    (630) 876-6260  (630) 876-6260
       
    Ms. Sandra Pampuch   
    Assistant Director - Special Education  
    spampuch@d94.org  
    (630) 876-6265  
       

    Bilingual Education

    Ms. Veronica Winton  Ms. Maria Escobedo
    Director - English Language Learners  Administrative Assistant
    vjimenez@d94.org  mescobedo@d94.org
    (630) 876-6380  (630) 876-6389
       

    Student Services Department

    Mr. Len Egan  Ms. Janette Hernandez
    Director - Student Services   Administrative Assistant
    legan@d94.org  jhernandez@d94.org
    (630) 876-6307  (630) 876-6310
       
       

    Technology Department

    Mr. Robert Schmidt   Mr. Steven Korpal
    Director - Technology  Network & System Administrator
    rschmidt@d94.org  skorpal@d94.org
    (630) 876-6557  (630) 876-6395
       
       

    Division Heads

    Mr. Scott Albright  Ms. Lisa Willuweit 
    Science Humanities 
    salbright@d94.org  lwilluweit@d94.org
    (630) 876-6255 (630) 876-6450 
       
    Mr. Stephen Balhan Ms. Mary Howard
    Math Language Arts 
    sbalhan@d94.org mhoward@d94.org
    (630) 876-6410 (630) 876-6363 
       
    Ms. Keely Hanley-Anshel Ms. Veronica Winton
    Counseling World Languages
    kanshel@d94.org vjimenez@d94.org
    (630) 876-6306 (630) 876-6380
       
    Mr. Nick Parry Mr. Marc Wolfe
    Physical Development Career & Technical Education
    nparry@d94.org Activity Director
    (630) 876-6481 mwolfe@d94.org
      (630) 876-6340