Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Member Home

Community High School District 94

Board of Education

Bob Brown
Lynn Casey-Maher
Rich Nagel
 Bob Brown Lynn Casey-Maher Rich Nagel
Kathe Doremus, Board of Education
Penny Munoz, Board of Education
Gary Saake, Board of Education
Katherine Doremus Penny Munoz  Gary Saake
Jovany Zuniga, Board of Education
Jovany Zuniga

Board Standing Committees (To be determined)

Committee of the Whole (COW)

Additionally, all board members may be contacted via the following mailing address:

Community High School District 94                   

Superintendent's Office          

326 Joliet Street   

West Chicago, IL  60185

Bob Brown
President 
bbrown@d94.org
(847) 471-5928
0S044 East Street
Winfield, IL  60190    
First Elected 2019    
Term Expires 2027   
 
Lynn Casey-Maher
Vice President
lcaseymaher@d94.org
(630) 740-6478
857 Honeysuckle Avenue West Chicago, IL 60185    
First Elected 2019    
Term Expires 2027  
 
Rich Nagel
Secretary
rnagel@d94.org
(630) 862-8526
1N550 Ingalton West Chicago, IL 60185    
First Elected 1993    
Term Expires 2025  
 
Katherine Doremus Member kdoremus@d94.org
630-510-0739 27W364
Oakwood
Winfield, IL  60190  
Appointed 2020    
Term Expires 2025  
 
Penny Munoz
Member
pmunoz@d94.org
(630) 247-0084
29W044 Oak
Grove Avenue West Chicago, IL 60185   First Elected 2021    
Term Expires 2027   
 
Gary Saake
Member
gsaake@d94.org
(630) 231-2369
28W200 Flanders Lane Winfield, IL  60190     
First Elected 2009    
Term Expires 2025   
 
Jovany Zuniga
Member
jzuniga@d94.org
(630) 346-6399
1117 Gates Street West Chicago, IL  60185    
First Elected 2021    
Term Expires 2025