Skip To Main Content

Deans Office

  Deans' Office Staff   
Dean

Dean Teams:

 Counselor  Dean Specialist  Dean
 BB, GE, AK, JH  Maro Godinho  Janet Hurtado
GT, MN, TL, JG  Sandra Gonzalez  Antonio Del Real

   

Primary Functions and Contact:

  • Issues related to student discipline - Dean
  • Attendance
    • Excused - Norma Silva
    • Unexcused Absences/Truancies/Tardies - Dean Specialist
    • Further clarification is located within the Student Handbook and Student Discipline Policy 
  • Lockers
    • Dorian Carrasco
  • Lost and Found
    • Attendance Office
  • Parking
    • Officer Levato or Janet Hurtado

Deans' Office 

Veronica Jimenez Winton (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Deans' Office Director of Deans vjimenez@d94.org (630) 876-6380  

Lucy Del Real (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Deans' Office Administrative Assistant ldelreal@d94.org (630) 876-6320  

Antonio Del Real (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Dean of Students adelread@d94.org  (630) 876-6324   

Janet Hurtado (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Dean of Students jhurtado@d94.org (630) 876-6323 

Maro Godinho (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Dean Specialist Attendance/Tardies mgodinho@d94.org (630) 876-6325   

Sandra Gonzalez (Bilingual/Bilingϋe) Dean Specialist Attendance/Tardies sgonzalez@d94.org (630) 876-6514   

Mike Levato School Resource Officer mlevato@d94.org (630) 876-6321   

Britta Renwick Dean's Assistant Study Hall brenwick@d94.org (630) 876- 6219   

Dorian Carrasco (Bilingual/Bilingϋe)   Dean's Assistant Tardies/lockers dcarrasco@d94.org (630) 876-6253  

Shawn Kelly Dean's Assistant Student Support Center skelly@d94.org (630) 876-6288