Skip To Main Content

Contact Your Elected Officials

Use the links below to contact your government representatives.

If you do not know who your elected officials are, you will need to follow the steps below.

1. You will need to find out your nine digit zip code. If you do not know it, use this link to the US post office to find out.

2. Next, fill in your nine digit zip code on the Common Cause OR Project Vote Smart website in the box provided.

3. Finally, click the prompt in the middle of the page that says "Current Officials".

You can also use this link to access an interactive map to find your elected officials. 

United Nations

United Nations


School Officials

School District 25

School District 25

School District 33

School District 34

School District 94

City Officials

City of Chicago

City of Chicago

City of West Chicago

Village of Carol Stream

Village of Warrenville

Village of Winfield

Federal Officials for Illinois

Tammy Duckworth - United States Senator

Dick Durbin- United States Senator for Illinois

Sean Casten- United States Representative for the 6th Congressional District

Lauren Underwood- United States Representative for the 14th Congressional District

The White House

State Officials for Illinois

Christine Winger- IL Representative for the 45th District

Amy Grant- State Representative for the 42nd Representative District

Jim Oberweis - State Senator for 25th Legislative District

Laura Ellman- State Senator 21st Legislative District

Michael Fortner- State Representative for 95th Representative District

Karina Villa State Representative-elect for 95th Representative District

JB Pritzker Governor of Illinois

Tom Cullerton- State Senator for 23rd Legislative District