Skip To Main Content

Physical Education Home

Welcome to the Physical Development Division

The Physical Development Division includes Physical Education, Health, and Driver’s Education. Our focus is on the physical and mental development of your child. We must teach our students the importance of daily activity as well as introduce them to a variety of ways to train their bodies to maximize their potential.

We believe that a strong body and a strong mind go hand in hand. We will teach your child the importance of responsibility and hold them accountable to reach goals they never knew they could attain.

We offer a variety of choices for all of our students so they may grow and develop in an ever changing world. You will be able to find all information regarding Physical Education, Health, and Driver’s Education here. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, please do not hesitate to call or send a note. Thank you for your support.

Nick Parry Physical Development Division Head nparry@d94.org (630) 876-6481
Brittany Abdishi babdishi@d94.org (630) 876-6478    Junior/Senior PE    Sophomore Academy  
Mary Kate Dieter mdieter@d94.org (630) 876-6474    Dance Production       Dance Technique    Strength Training   Heather Goebel hgoebel@d94.org (630) 876-6467    Junior/Senior PE    Self Defense  
Kelsey Jacob kjacob@d94.org (630) 876-6473    Junior/Senior PE    Sophomore Academy  
Nicole Luedtke nluedtke@d94.org (630) 876-6476    Freshman Academy   Ted Monken tmonken@d94.org (630) 876-6475    Advanced Strength    Beginning Strength    Junior/Senior PE  TJ Nall tnall@d94.org (630) 876-6480    Junior/Senior PE
 Dan Greco dgreco@d94.org (630) 876-6468    Advanced Strength       Beginning Strength    STARS
  Vince Walker vwalker@d94.org (630) 876-6479    Advanced Strength    Beginning Strength    Junior/Senior PE 
Conor Zaputil czaputil@d94.org (630) 876-6477     Junior/Senior PE  
Matt Zuffante mzuffante@d94.org (630) 876-6472    Freshman Academy    Sophomore Academy
Joseph Duszynski jduszynski@d94.org (630) 876-xxxx