• Year Graduated
    Contact Name
    E-mail Address
    1954
    Mary Genovesi Neuhoff
    maryneuhoff@gmail.com
    1955
    Butch Hansen
    ronaldearl37@sbcglobal.net
    1956
    George Schramer
    nutsww2@comcast.net
    1957
    1958
    1959
    1960
    Syliva Mosier
    sgmosier@sbcglobal.net
    1961
    Wayne Woodward
    WWoodeneye@aol.com
    1962
    1963
    George McGrath
    wego1963@gmail.com
    1964
    Caroline Stirber Stark
    cs8846@yahoo.com
    1965
    Mary Ann Spielman
    artistrinails@ameritech.net
    1966
    Donna Hopkins
    Lillian Kusma Domzalski
    Linda Mann Olson
    dhopkins1421@yahoo.com
    domzalsk@inil.com
    lrolson122075@yahoo.com
    1967                  
    Dennis Hughes
    dennishughes671@att.net
    1968
    Mary Coleman
    mcoleman1602@yahoo.com
    1969
    1970
    1971
    Brad Westrom
    Sue Poppino Paulson
    BCWESTROM@aol.com
    spaulson@cscmp.org
    1972
    Edie Thompson Freund
    efreund54@comcast.net
    1973
    1974
    Jim Gartner
    jg@jgartner.com
    1975
    Janet Cole Wood
    JanetWood@lpbroadband.net
    1976
    Becky Brauer Koltz
    bkoltz@att.net
    1977
    Kathy Rowan Stewart
    katherineas@aol.com
    1978   Ray Blacklidgerayb@westpointuw.com
    1979  
    1980
    Steve Boorsma
    Rod Durkee
    steveboorsma@gmail.com
    www.wego1980reunion.com
    1981
    Kevin Schramer
    www.wego1981.com
    1982
    Jim Oswald
    jimoz1@msn.com
    1983
    1984
    1985
    Kim Esposito Verbout
    Laura Pollastrini
    bkverbout92@comcast.net
    lpollastrini@yahoo.com
    1986
    Heather Siglin
    hsiglin@yahoo.com
    1987
    Pete Kovac
    pakovac@yahoo.com
    1988
    Shannon Juzwiak Thompson
    Geri Pashkus Wilson
    sljuzwiak@yahoo.com
    geriwilson12@gmail.com
    1989
    1990
    1991
    1992
    Alicia Garceau
    agarceau@sbcglobal.net
    1993
    Molly Statz Sabatino
    reunion@wego1993.com
    1994
    KC Gulbro
    Samantha Dolen-Cartwright
    Carol Curatti
    Rachel Eggers 
    kc_gulbro513@msn.com
    sammie812@comcast.net
    dogmom0815@sbcglobal.net
    racheleggers76@yahoo.com 
    1995
    Megan Terry
    mmterry99@yahoo.com
    1996
    Mary Stuart Campbell
    Dayna Christiansen Nota 
    marystu123@yahoo.com
    dayna0330@gmail.com 
    1997
    1998
    1999
    2000

    2001

    Cathy Wilken
    Tim Carstensen
    cmwilken@hotmail.com
    bufftimmy2@hotmail.com
    2002
    Amy Koltz McNamara
    amykoltz@sbcglobal.net
    2003
    Maggie Wdowiarz
    machita@gmail.com
    2004
    Eden Vazquez
    edenvazquez@yahoo.com
    2005
    2006
    Tracy Opel
    Tracy.Opel@gmail.com
    2007
    2008
    2009
    2010    
    2011    
    2012    
    2013    
    2014        
    2015