District Administrative Personnel

Offices located at
District Administrative Center
157 W. Washington Street
West Chicago, IL  60185 
 

Superintendent's Office 

Dr. Doug Domeracki    Cheryl Glunt
Superintendent  Administrative Assistant
ddomeracki@d94.org  cglunt@d94.org
(630) 876-6210  (630) 876-6210
   

 Becky Koltz
  Communications Specialist
  bkoltz@d94.org
  (630) 876-6215
  
  

Business Services

Mr. Gordon Cole  Carole DeRidder
Director  Payroll Specialist
gcole@d94.org  cderidder@d94.org
(630) 876-6333  (630) 876-6224
   
Christine Olsen  Brenda Frechmann
Business Office Supervisor  Accounts Payable Specialist
colsen@d94.org
 bfrechmann@d94.org
(630) 876-6223  (630) 876-6222
   
Diane Masschelin  
Business Office Clerk   
dmasschelin@d94.org  
(630) 876-6226  
   
   

Human Resources

Mr. David Blatchley  Taylor Salazar
Director 
 Administrative Assistant
dblatchley@d94.org  tsalazar@d94.org
(630) 876-6213  (630) 876-6213
   

 Becky Koltz
  Benefit Administrator
  bkoltz@d94.org
  (630) 876-6215
  
  

              School Administrative Personnel

 Offices located at
Community High School 
326 Joliet Street
West Chicago, IL  60185 
 

Principal's Office

 
Dr. Moses Cheng  Heather Novak
Principal  Administrative Assistant
mcheng@d94.org
(630) 876-6300   (630) 876-6300
   

 

Assistant Principal's Office

Mr. Pete Martino  Sarah Bovee 
Assistant Principal        Administrative Assistant
pmartino@d94.org  sbovee@d94.org
(630) 876-6331  (630) 876-6330
   
Dr. Allister Scott      Lynn Boothe
Assistant Principal     Administrative Assistant
ascott@d94.org  lboothe@d94.org
(630) 876-6205  (630) 876-6332
   
   

Athletic Office

Mr. Doug Mullaney  Rose Campos 
Athletic Director  Administrative Assistant
dmullaney@d94.org  rcampos@d94.org
(630) 876-6290  (630) 876-6280
   
Mr. Bill Lech  
Assistant Athletic Director  
blech@d94.org  
(630) 876-6481  
   
   

Dean's Office

Mr. Antonio Del Real  Lucy Del Real
Dean of Students  Administrative Assistant
adelreal@d94.org  ldelreal@d94.org
(630) 876-6324  (630) 876-6323
   
Ms. Jenna Windt  
Dean of Students   
jwindt@d94.org  
(630) 876-6323  
   
   

Special Education Office

Dr. Danielle Welch  Sharon Mooney
Director of Special Education   Administrative Assistant
dwelch@d94.org  smooney@d94.org
(630) 876-6260  (630) 876-6260
   
Ms. Sandra Pampuch   Mr. Kevin Bulava
Coordinator   Coordinator
spampuch@d94.org  kbulava@d94.org
(630) 876-6265   (630) 876-6530 
   
   

Bilingual Education

 
Veronica Jimenez Maria Escobedo
Director of Bilingual EducationBilingual Program Clerk           
vjimenez@d94.org mescobedo@d94.org
(630) 876-6380 (630) 876-6389
   
   

Student Services Department

Mr. David Pater  Viviana Cuautle Cielo
Director of Student Services   Administrative Assistant
dpater@d94.org  vcuactle@d94.org
(630) 876-6307  (630) 876-6310
   
   

Technology Department

Mr. Joe Neilon   Mr. Robert Schmidt 
Director of Technology  Technology Network Engineer 
jneilon@d94.org  rschmidt@d94.org
(630) 876-6393  (630) 876-6557
   
   

Division Heads

Mr. Scott Albright  Mrs. Lisa Willuweit 
Science Humanities 
salbright@d94.org  lwilluweit@d94.org
(630) 876-6255 (630) 876-6450 
   
Mr. Stephen BalhanMrs. Mary Howard
MathLanguage Arts 
sbalhan@d94.orgmhoward@d94.org
(630) 876-6410(630) 876-6363 
  
Mr. Len Egan Ms. Veronica Jimenez
Counseling World Languages
legan@d94.org vjimenez@d94.org
(630) 876-6306 (630) 876-6380
   
Mr. Bill Lech
Mr. Marc Wolfe
Physical Development
Career & Technical Education
blech@d94.org
Activity Director
(630) 876-6481
mwolfe@d94.org
  (630) 876-6340
Site Map
CLOSE