Who can help me?

 All phone numbers begin with (630) 876-XXXX
Topic   Web Resource Contact Title  Ext.  Email
Absences   Norma Silva    Attendance Clerk  6336  nsilva@d94.org
Activities  Activities Marc Wolfe  Activity Director  6340  mwolfe@d94.org 
Address Changes   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Athletic Awards   Rose Campos Admin. Assistant/Athletic Dir.  6280  rcampos@d94.org
Athletic Calendar  Calendar Rose Campos Admin. Assistant/Athletic Dir.  6280  rcampos@d94.org
Athletic Eligibility   Rose Campos Admin. Assistant/Athletic Dir.  6280  rcampos@d94.org
Athletic Facility Use  Request Rose Campos Admin. Assistant/Athletic Dir.  6280  rcampos@d94.org
Attendance  Employment Norma Silva    Attendance Clerk  6336  nsilva@d94.org
Board of Education  BOE Cheryl Glunt   Admin. Assistant/Superintendent    6310  cglunt@d94.org
Busing - Student  Bus Routes Sarah Bovee   Admin. Assistant/Asst. Principal  6330  sbovee@d94.org
Counseling Services  Counseling Jackie Goti Admin. Assistant/Counseling  6305  jgoti@d94.org
Driver's Education  Driver's Ed Bill Lech Division Head/Physical Dev.  6481  blech@d94.org
Employment    Sue OwensExecutive Assistant/HR & Business 6213 sowens@d94.org
Enrollment-New  Enrollment Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Extracurriculars  Activities Marc Wolfe  Activity Director  6340  mwolfe@d94.org 
Facility Use  Request Sarah Bovee   Admin. Assistant/Asst. Principal  6330  sbovee@d94.org
Fees and Fines   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Graduation   Sarah Bovee   Admin. Assistant/Asst. Principal  6330  sbovee@d94.org
Homebound/Hosp.   Maura Bridges Director of Support Services  6307  mbridges@d94.org
Illness-Student   Annette Snyder School Nurse  6245  asnyder@d94.org
Insurance   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Library Services  LRC Jennifer Brady   Librarian  6400  jbrady@d94.org
Lost and Found   Norma Silva Attendance Clerk  6336  nsilva@d94.org
Lunch - Free   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Medications   Annette Snyder School Nurse  6245  asnyder@d94.org
PowerSchool   Beth Schuck Database Admin./Mgmt. Info. Sys.  6227  bschuck@d94.org
Records-Student   Denyse Christensen Registrar  6240  dchristensen@d94.org
Referrals-Student   Lucy DelReal Admin. Assistant/Deans  6320  ldelreal@d94.org
Registration-Current   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
School News  News Becky Koltz Communications Specialits  6215  bkoltz@d94.org
Special Education   Sharon Mooney Admin. Assistant/Dir. Spec. Ed.  6260  smooney@d94.org
Staffings   Sharon Mooney Admin. Assistant/Dir. Spec. Ed.  6260  smooney@d94.org
Student Teaching/Observations Lynn Boothe   Admin. Assistant/Asst. Principal 6332 lboothe@d94.org
Testing   Lynn Boothe Admin. Assistant/Asst. Principal  6332  lboothe@d94.org
Textbook Returns   Viviana Cuautle Admin. Assist./Dir. Support Svcs.  6310  vcuautle@d94.org
Transcript Requests   Denyse Christensen Registrar  6240  dchristensen@d94.org
Withdrawls   Pete Martino   Assistant Principal/Admin. Svcs.  6331  pmartino@d94.org
Work Permits   Denyse Christensen Registrar  6240  dchristensen@d94.org
Site Map
CLOSE